Mandel Lab

Current Lab Members

Postdocs

Picture of Hector Burgos
Postdoctoral Fellow
hburgos@wisc.edu
Picture of Ella Rotman
Postdoctoral Fellow
e-rotman@northwestern.edu

Graduate Students

Picture of Katherine Bultman
Graduate Student (MDTP)
kmbultman@wisc.edu
Picture of Ruth Isenberg
Graduate Student (MDTP)
risenberg@wisc.edu
@RuthlessRuth15
Picture of Denise Tarnowski
Graduate Student (DGP)
dtarnowski@wisc.edu

Undergraduates

Picture of Chandler Krajco
Undergraduate Research Student
ckrajco@wisc.edu
Picture of David Luy
Undergraduate Research Student
dluy@wisc.edu

Technicians

Picture of Matt Hauserman
Technician
mhauserman@wisc.edu

Student Assistants

Picture of Victoria Chen
Student Assistant
vchen4@wisc.edu
Picture of Teja Mallela
Student Assistant
tmallela@wisc.edu

© 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Mandel Laboratory | Univ of Wisconsin-Madison.

Designed by

Lab Info
1550 Linden Drive
Microbial Sciences Building 5245

Mark Mandel, PhD
Associate Professor of Medical Microbiology & Immunology

(608) 261-1170
mmandel@wisc.edu